Crying In His Arms

My time to post these days is limited. School has me exhausted with studying. What I will say is this. I have spent a lot of time crying in his arms as I struggle to face the dystonion possession of my body.  He keeps asking me why I call dystonia a “she”. I laugh and tell him because, “She is a bitch!” She has taken control of my body and I can’t do a damn thing about it. He hugs me. He tries not to cry in my arms, but I can feel his sense of helplessness. He wants to fix it. He tells me over and over he wants to do something to help me, but he can’t and I can see that look of worry on his face.

This is really hard.

Leave a Reply

